Chainsaw Man Anime Releases Trailer

Chainsaw Man Anime Gets Key Visual, Trailer Release Date


We received more information about August after reports of more news. Neue Chainsaw Man Key visual for anime, with an announcement about the release date of the new trailer.

The shared key visual for the anime can be found on the Chainsaw Manofficial Twitter. New information about the series was also disclosed.

Take a look at the image:

The new Chainsaw Man The visual depicts Denji as his Chainsaw character among broken buildings. While there’s not much gore in the visual, it does feature lots of blood droplets – a good fit for the violent nature of the series.

The visual also features the series’ logo title in Japanese.

The trailer was revealed at a MAPPA stage event, August 5, 2022 at 8 PM JST (7AM EST / 4AM PST). The event will also be live streamed via the MAPPA YouTube channel.

YouTube has already uploaded the live stream page, although there are still seven days before the event.

chainsaw man anime denji

Click here to enlarge

MAPPA will reveal more than just the trailer. Chainsaw ManThe event will feature the main voice actor. It is possible that MAPPA will then announce the voice actors of Denji, Power and Aki Makima as well as other principal characters.

Chainsaw ManThis manga series was created by Tasuki Yamamoto and began serialization on Weekly Shonen Jump in December 2018. The manga continues to be one of the most popular in Shueisha’s lineup.

A series of anime adaptations was announced for 2020. Animation is handled by MAPPA.

Currently, there’s no word yet on a Chainsaw Man Although it was not yet known when anime will be released, it was previously announced that the series would premiere in 2022.

The announcement didn’t mention if a release date would be revealed during the MAPPA Stage event in August 5.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.