Chainsaw Man Chapter 99 Released Date and Time

Chainsaw Man Chapter 99 Release Date and Time


Chainsaw Man returned last week after a long hiatus. Its much-awaited Part 2 was released. The latest chapter introduced us to Asa Mitaka, who will be Denji’s new enemy in the series. The chapter gives us a terrifying origin story of the manga’s next villain, the War Devil. After her warmup kill, Mitaka confirms that her primary target is Chainsaw Man, and she’ll make him vomit “Nuclear weapons back up.”

The latest chapter was spectacular and didn’t waste any time setting up the second phase of Chainsaw Man. It is clear that Mitaka is just as bloodthirsty and ruthless as Makima. However, we’ve yet to see our beloved Denji making a comeback, and it would definitely be interesting to see his confrontation with the War Devil. It’s hard to say if Mitaka and Denji will meet in Chapter 99 of Chainsaw Man, but we might see the War Devil making her first move; either that or the chapter will focus solely on Denji’s new life.

VIDEO OF The DAY: DUALSHOCKERS

The worldwide release of Chapter 99 from Chainsaw Man is planned for April Wednesday, July 20, 2022. For many international fans, however, the release date would not be. Tuesday, July 19thDue to the time difference. You can however follow the detailed release schedule to ensure you read the chapter when it becomes available in your local time zone.

  • Pacific Timing: 8 am PT (July 19, 2018)
  • Central Timing: 10 a.m. CT (July 19th).
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM ET (July 19, 2018)
  • British Timing: 4 PM BST (July 19, 2018)
  • Indian Timing: 8:30 PM IST (July 19, 2018)
  • Japan Timing: 12 a.m. JST (July 20th).
  • Australian Timing: 1 AM ACT, July 20th

Viz Media has Chainsaw Man Part available for you to read on Manga Plus and Viz Media. The new chapters can be viewed on Viz Media and Manga Plus. Viz Media also has the remaining Chainsaw Man chapters available in its library. However, you will need a Shonen Jump membership to access the entire manga. The platform offers a 7-day free trial, but after that, you’ll have to pay $1.99/month to get access to several ongoing Japanese manga series.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.