Crunchyroll – One Piece Episode 1028 Release Date & Time

GameRevolution logo


The One Piece episode 1028 release date and time for Crunchyroll have been discovered for the original Japanese version with English subs. If you’re looking for the English language dub instead, you’ll need to head over to Funimation where the streaming service is releasing new episodes in batches. Since the next episode is titled “Beyond the Emperors of the Sea – Luffy’s Iron Fist Counterattack,” we can expect Luffy to bring out all the stops to defeat Kaido. The fight will be heated with Yasunori Kuyama as director and writer, while Shoji Yonemura is at the helm.

What is the One Piece episode 1028’s release date and when?

One Piece Episode 1028 Release Date

One Piece Episode 1028 will air in North America on Saturday August 6, at 6 PM. This anime is very popular all over the globe. Here are the international release times for various time zones.

  • 11:00 AM JST (August 7th)
  • 7:00 PM PDT
  • 10:00 PM EDT
  • 3:00 AM BST August 7.
  • 4:00 AM CEST (August 7, 2007)

We will quickly recap Episode 1026. The Akazaya Nine moves past Orochi easily, cutting each snake head with ease. Meanwhile, after Luffy’s punches are blocked by Kaido’s massive spiked bat multiple times, Kaido angers the Straw Hat Pirates by mocking their determination and friendship with each other. Luffy keeps Kaido busy as his allies try and separate Big Mama’s allies. Before sending her off, he sends her off to the island. Maybe splitting these bosses will give the heroes the opportunity they are looking for.

What date is One Piece episode 1028 English dub released?

One Piece Episode 1028 Release Date

It would not be easy to find out when the English-language version of episode 1028 will become available. We’re sorry to report that Funimation hasn’t updated their catalog of English dubbed episodes for another week, with the latest one still being number 818. Funimation will hopefully catch up quickly when the main series is on break.

Here are more details: The release dates and times of Harley Quinn season 3, episode 4, The Devil Is a Part-Timer episode 2, and Made in Abyss episode 2 episode 5.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.