Eleceed Chapter: 205 Release Date, Reddit Spoilers. Story, Raw Manga Scans, Where To Read Online

Eleceed Chapter 205 Release Date, Time, Reddit Spoilers, Story, Raw Manga Scan, Where To Read Online


Eleceed Chapter205 will be released in the first week August 2022. Get the details, including the time and spoilers, here.

Eleceed is one the most loved Manhwa comics. The series is action-packed and adventurous, and has gained a wide fan base.

It was written by Son-Je-Ho and illustrated with Zenha.

Eleceed Chapter205 Release Date, Reddit Spoilers and Story. Also, Where To Read Online

[ RAW ]Eleceed Chapters 204 Discussion Thread by Eleceed

The  comic first published in 2018 and has peen publishing regularly on weekly basis. The next chapter will be published in Korea on August 5, 2022 at 12:01 AM.

It will be available worldwide at the following times and dates:

  1. Pacific Daylight Time: 9:00 AM (August 4, 2022).
  2. Central Daylight Time: 11.00 am August 4, 2022
  3. Eastern Daylight Time: 12 noon (August 4, 2022).
  4. British Summer Time: 5.00 pm (August 4, 2022).
  5. Indian Time: 9.30 PM (August 4, 2022).
  6. Singapore Time: 12 midnight (August 5, 2022).
  7. Philippines: Midnight (August 5, 2022).
  8. Austalia Time – 2.00 AM (August 5, 2022).

Eleceed Plot

Jiwoo is a good-hearted young guy who uses a cat’s lightning-quick reflexes to covertly improve the world, saving one abandoned kitten at a time. Kayden, a secret agent on the run is held in the body a fluffy old cat.

He is an independent, enlightened one despite being awarded a scholarship by the Shinhwa Association for the Enlightened One Academy. Jiwoo Seo is Kayden’s sole pupil. His main ability is increased speed. However, he’s also the only person on the planet to possess the ability of electrokinesis. His abilities are extremely useful in battle. You can read Eleceed at Webtoon.com

What to Expect

We are eagerly awaiting chapter 205. According to reddit spoilers we can expect round 2 in the next episode.

Although Wooin is clearly the winner, teachers will find it difficult to announce him as such because they will have to reply to Omega’s inquiries. Jean is a rookie. However, Omega is by his side. They cannot announce Jean as the winner because everyone witnesses Wooin’s victory. They might announce round 2 as tied.

Gangseok Choi will finally step up. He agreed to fight Glant in round 2. We haven’t seen his awakened might yet. Furthermore, the world’s newcomers are accustomed to his combat style; as a result, someone who excels in close-quarters combat or hand-to-hand combat will face him.

Glant and Gangseok Choi will fight, and it will be spectacular to see, even though Glant has not competed since he lost. So, now we’ll see who will meet Gangseok Choi in Round 3.

Also read: Eleceed Chapter 204 Release Date and Time, Spoilers Reddit Story, Where To Read Online

Recommendations for Sports Fan App

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.