Made in Abyss Season 2 episode 5 Release Date and Timing

Made in Abyss Season 2 Episode 5 Release Date And Time


Following on from last week’s episode, Season 2 of Made In Abyss will continue with the release of Episode 5 in just a little over twenty-four hours.

Fans are loving the new season of Made in Abyss Season 2, as Riko’s adventures continue at an amazing pace. But now it’s time for us to see what happens in the next episode of Made in Abyss Season 2, as Episode 5 premiers later this week. This season has 12 episodes and will deliver one less episode than the previous. But as the manga of Made in Abyss is still publishing new chapters, there’s every chance the series will return with more seasons.

VIDEO OF The DAY: DUALSHOCKERS

On February 5, Episode 5 of Made in Abyss Season 2 is available. Wednesday, August 3, 2022. The episode will air in Japan on several local networks such as AT-X and Tokyo MX. HIDIVE will broadcast the new episode to international fans. The episode will air at different times and locations because it follows a simultaneous release schedule. So, here’s the schedule you need to follow:

  • Pacific Timing: 7:30 AM PDT
  • Central Timing at 9:30 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 10:30 AM EDT
  • British Timing: 3:30 PM BST
  • Indian Timing: 8 PM IST
  • European Timing: 4:45 PM CEST

The previous episode featured Reg confronted by Faputa, but he was unable to recall much about her. Faputa takes Reg to his hideout, hiding from the villager. Faputa is upset that Reg doesn’t remember him and Riko is even more demoralized.

Reg decides that he will return to the village to find the shower of eternal Fortunes and the Orth’s burial nameplates. Riko is still recovering from food poisoning so she heads out to search for Reg and Nanachi. While she is on her way to find them, some scary Hollows scare her and try to harm Meinya. She is saved by the Hollow who had previously hurt her. Riko is thankful and becomes close friends with the Hollow.

They visit a restaurant later in the episode and Riko meets the Hollow version Wazukyan. Nanachi’s surprise is confirmed when Majakaji informs them that Belaf holds Mitty. To confirm the news, Nanachi visits Belaf’s layer and finds Mitty alive. Vueko is captured in jail along with several incomplete Hollows towards the end.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.