Nano Machine Manga Chapter 112 Release Date, Time Spoilers, Story, and Where To Read Online

Nano Machine Manga Chapter 117 Release Date, Time, Spoilers, Story, Where To Read Online


Nano Machine will soon release its next chapter. Nano Machine Chapter 117 will be available in August. We’ll also know the release date, time, and any spoilers.

Continue reading to learn more about the next chapter.

Nano Machine, also known as Nanomasin, is one of the most popular Korean manhwas. Geum Gangbulgoe wrote the manga series Nano machine and Jeolmu Hieon illustrated it. The comic began publishing in oUnder Naver Webtoons, June 10, 2020

Nano Machine is currently in its 116th chapter.

Nano Machine Manga Chapter 112 Release Date, Time Spoilers, Story and Where To Read Online

Globally, the manhwa is loved by many people. It receives an average of 102,000 monthly views and is the 15th most viewed webtoon. It also has a score 4.3 out 5 making it an excellent rival to other sci-fi-themed manhwas.

Nano Machine Chapter 117 Released Date

Fans are waiting eagerly for the next chapter. Nano Machine Chapter 117 has sparked a lot of curiosity.

Soon, The Next chapter will be on your screens. It will be released in South Korea, on Friday, August 5, 2022 at midnight. It will be made available to all its fans worldwide at the following times:

Pacific Daylight Time at 9:00 AM (August 4, 2022).
Central Daylight Time at 11.00AM (August 4, 2022).
Eastern Daylight Time: 12.00 PM, August 4, 2022
British Summer Time, 5.00 PM (August 4, 2022).
Indian Time at 9.30 PM (August 4, 20,22)
Singapore Time at 12.00 PM (August 5, 2020)
Standard Time in Philippines: 12:00 AM (August 5, 2022).
Austalia Time at 2.00AM (August 5, 2022).

This comic can be read on your smartphone or tablet. The chapters can be found on websites likeManhwaBookShelf, Webtoon

What to Expect

Sources claim that Nano Machine Chapter 117’s beginning will be marked by a major misunderstanding. Cheon Yeo is introduced to the younger sibling of the severely ill twin. This condition was caused by a birth accident.

His grandfather, the leader from the dragon tribe has spent a lot time trying to find a solution for his problems. Cheon Yeo gave the tablet to the youngster and also allowed him to inspect it personally. This led to the boy being shocked.

Nano knew the solution immediately and asked to fix the boy. What will Cheon Yeo do to communicate this information to others?

We will keep you posted about any further news regarding the Manhwa series, Nano Machine!

Also read: Eleceed Chapter205 Release Date, Reddit Spoilers and Story, Raw Manga Scan, Online Reading

Sports Fan App

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.