One Piece Chapter 1035 Delay & New Release Date explained

One Piece Chapter 1035 Delay and New Release Date Explained


One Piece Manga fans eagerly await the official release Chapter 1035. Well, here’s everything you need to know about the upcoming chapter’s delay and new release date.

2021 has been an amazing year in the real world. One Piece community. With the completion of 1000 episodes, the anime adaptation has reached another milestone. Netflix, on the other hand, announced the diverse cast for the live-action series. One Piece series.

The story of Finally One Piece Manga has entered its final phase. Fans are now curious about the events that led up to it.

  • More: New One Piece ‘Red’ Anime Film Confirmed With a Release Date
VIDEO OF DUALSHOCKERS FOR THE DAY

Why did One Piece Chapter 1035 get delayed?

One PieceFans were hoping that Chapter 1035 would be released on Sunday, 12/12/2021. However, the manga was put on hiatus by the editorial team for this week. Eiichiro Oda apparently takes a break from releasing manga chapters in order to stay healthy. And that’s the reason why we won’t be getting a new One PieceChapter this week.

One Piece Chapter 1035 Release Date

One PieceWorldwide, Chapter 1035 will be released on Sunday, December 19th 2021

There is no word yet that the next chapter will be delayed. You can expect some new events in the manga’s next chapter. The manga will release chapter 1035 next week. This makes it the final chapter of 2021.

Time of Release

Chapter 1035 will be made available for reading at Midnight JST in Japan. International readers will see a different release time due to the time difference. Anyway, if the release schedule remains unchanged, here’s when you can read the next chapter on Viz:

  • Pacific Time: 7 am (December 19th)
  • Central Time: 9 AM (December 19, 19th).
  • Eastern Time: 10 a.m. (December 19th).
  • British Time: 3 p.m. (December 19th).
  • European Time: 4 PM (December 19, 19th)
  • India Time: 8.30 PM (December 19, 19th).

Are Spoilers For One Piece Chapter 1035 Available?

Unfortunately, spoilers are not available. One Piece Chapter 1035 is not yet available, because the manga is currently on a break. So, you’d have to wait until next week to see some leaks surfacing on the internet.

That said, in the previous chapter, we saw the incredible fight between Sanji and Queen, and the chapter concludes with Sanji landing the powerful “Beef Burst” attack on Queen. So, there’s a chance that the next chapter will show us if Queen survives that attack or not.

One Piece Anime Is Also On a Weeklong Break?

Fortunately, NO, One Piece anime isn’t going on a hiatus this week. The anime adaptation is still following its weekly release schedule, so you’ll get to watch Episode 1003 on December 12th, 2021.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.