When will the next chapter in One Piece 1055 be published? Date confirmed

One Piece 1055, when will the next chapter of the manga be released? Date confirmed


One Piece is back! At least for another week. Eiichiro Oda is fully charged after his vacations. It will be a while before he can take another break. Recent statements by the author about the end to One Piece have been made. He announced that the series would end in three years. Chapter 1055 will be released on Sunday, July 31.

Will the mugiwara make an appearance this time? Is the Ryokugyu, the evil Ryokugyu, still making its way through Wano We will be able to get more information about Sabo, the Flame Emperor and Cobra. Each chapter opens new doors and we’re so happy about that. We just need to know the release date and time of chapter 1055 in English.

One Piece 1055, when will the next chapter of the manga be released? Date confirmed

One Piece manga chapter 1055 released date and time

One Piece will release the 1055th chapter next Sunday, July 31st at 10:00 AM. The manga will be made available free of charge and in English via Manga Plus. These are the times you can access this work in the United States.

  • 11:00 AM ET
  • 10:00 AM CT
  • 8:00 AM PST

Chapter 1054 will now be free and available in English, translated, and with the best image quality on both the Manga Plus website and the app. This app will provide you with an English translation, the official translation, and the highest quality image. It’s also free! You don’t have to pirate. Shueisha, the publisher of One Piece and Manga Plus is responsible for the manga plus page. It offers the manga plus pages with the first three chapters and the last three (updated every time a new book comes out). There’s no excuse.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.